Raw Food Cooking Course at the Wild Food Cafe

A friend has just sent me a link to these 2 day cooking courses at the Wild Food Cafe in Covent Garden and they look fantastic and I’ll be booking myself straight into the next available one. 

guacamoleuntoast-1-2

The last couple of years has been a huge crash course in diet, nutrition and health and I know that I haven’t even touched the sides yet!  I have cupboards overflowing with health food goodies such as macau, spirulina, flaxseeds, chia, acidophilus etc and apart from scattering, stirring and sploshing them into soups, stews and smoothies – I really don’t have a clue what I’m doing!  Vegan buzz words like ‘dehydrating’ ‘seitan’ and ‘molasses’ still scare me so I’d love the opportunity to ask a lot of questions and my head around all these ingredients.   

http://wildfoodcafe.com/courses/

And here’s a video giving you a bit more info…

Leave a Reply

