Art of Smoothies

Just Send Flours

image

Smoothies are a staple in our household.

They are super quick and easy to make, there are endless possibilities for ingredients, and the best part? I can make them one handed.

Let me explain.

I am incredibly fortunate to be in the position to stay at home with my baby boy. Being with him brings me no end of joy, and having the opportunity to play with him, hold him, dance around and sing to him is an amazing blessing.

But I am hungry.

Charlie’s not napping as much now and he’s still not quite ready to play by himself. He isn’t yet sitting up or crawling and he needs constant supervision because anything and everything he gets his slobbery hands on goes straight in his mouth.

If I’m not playing on the floor with him, I’m carrying him around doing everything I need to do one handed. And that…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

