Fluffy Raw Peanut Butter Pie

My middle daughter is obsessed by peanut butter and has an operation coming up so this is the perfect recipe to cheer her up and help speed her recovery. Thank you! X

B&D- Baking and Design

I tried a lot of vegan recipes, who either were made with bananas (no offense, I love bananas, but I don’t like them in a PB Pie), or with greek yogurt (very stiff consistency!)

What I wanted was a fluffy consistency without the loss of flavor of the peanut butter. For people who are following me for a while, know that I recently addicted to whipped coconut cream. So why not combining the fluffiness of the whipped cream with the creaminess of the Peanut butter…..

Gotta say the result was amazing!!!  Never ever have I had something so fluffy and peanut buttery like that. The chocolate crust then makes the pie perfect. Actually chocolate makes every dessert perfect 🙂

peanut butter pie

Crust

1 cup cashews (soaked overnight)
2 tbsp cocoa powder
4 tbsp agave syrup
1/3 Cup coconut flour
1/4 cup almond milk (you might need more if crust is too dry!…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

